#Inktober / or #inkoctober is having success!

Seems that this # is working quite well on twitter.

Zebra

Here’s my contribution then,

I wanted to post here some drawings that came out on our Music Magazine Baeutifulfreaks.org no. 50

I came back on drawing traditionally … i sold my wacom intuos, maybe waiting to buy a cintiq. I actually still have no idea if it’s really going to make a difference, considering that drawing, writing and doing all of this crazy things is not (even if if it should be) my primary job.

scream-web

Anyway…  here’s the cover…. and i have to admit that it was funny to come back on pencil and ink.

Confession of the day: while i was drawing on the paper this one, i made a mistake and i pushed CTRL+Z on the keyboard istead of using the rubber. Shame on me. 

girlz-web

Best wishes to all of you…

skyline-web

Hope that ‘ll survive tomorrow….

I have an operation…. and i’m so scared \O/

If you have no news from me, start asking yourselves questions.

Just kidding. Or Not.

6 thoughts on “#Inktober / or #inkoctober is having success!

Leave a Reply

