13. Speed Sketches

lena

Normally i don’t publish the speed sketches. But yesterday… i drew in front of othe people. I had a bad pencil and a half broken black ink pen. Yes, without a rubber*_*  The first one is a re-interpretation of Juillard’s character. The second sketch well… i guess that this is how i see him. A way he lingers inside my mind. I never thank enough all my followers.

So thank you. Really sometimes when i turn on my pc (swicht on?) and i see all these mails, like and so on… i smile. It doesn’t make me feel so alone. I think I’will make a special post for Jaber. Maybe tomorrow.

daniel

 

I do not know why many persons really believ that 13 is a bad number. It always brought me luck, or at least had a very deep meaning into my… “karma”.

One thought on “13. Speed Sketches

Leave a Reply

