Just to be clear

photo credit: [phil h] via photopin cc

photo credit: [phil h] via photopin cc

Just to be clear with you i must say that i was very very VERY uncertain about the music advice of this month. Seriously. “You suggested Coltrane!” you’ll yell at me! I knooow I can hear you!

But i really, really want to suggest you this Great Man too. I really can’t wait June. So… enjoy… John Lee Hooker ladies and gentlemen

i know i just get exited! It’s because of the music!

Oh, no wait, here’s

 

When I’ll be into the Sunset Sunside Jazz Club in Paris next week, I’ll think about you, dear readers!

Thanks for all your feed back! It’s a very big pleasure!

Leave a Reply

