My Paris … Some more pictures (Part 2)

Hi Folks! It took me sometime to find some pictures to show you. I didn’t want to show the “classical pictures of Paris”. I always try to give you unexpected points of view and figures it’s not common to look at. I hope i reached the target this time. You can use the photos of this post, as long as you credit me and link back^_^

A Photo Collage of Général de Gaulle on the Hotel de Ville - June 2010

A Photo Collage of Général de Gaulle on the Hotel de Ville – June 2010

The Collage was huge, actually.

The Collage was huge, actually.

I really don’t feel chatty today… So I’ll just leave you with these pictures!

Pont Neuf

Pont Neuf

La conciergerie

La conciergerie

Ile de la Cité

Ile de la Cité

I played a lot with saturation and color on this one. The centre is just a perfect subject for this kind of saturation games in my opinion

I played a lot with saturation and color on this one. The centre is just a perfect subject for this kind of saturation games in my opinion

Some street art next to the Centre Pompidou

Some street art next to the Centre Pompidou

Bye^^

Leave a Reply

