Step by step Drawing and Ink: Daenery Targaryen and Drogon. Step One

Hi folks. I’m making some test with ink. i must improve my ink technique actually. I wanted to draw my version of Daenerys Targaryen. So… i started with a very simple line sketch pencil (2B)- and then i inked … How do we say in english? to ink? please help!🙂 . In Italy we use a peculiar expression… translated it would sounds like: “i had to streach out the first layer of Ink”. Puff… I have a lot to learn.  I’m a neewb.

 ink-ex

Step 2 will be coloring.

The quality is very poor… i take a bad picture with my samsung. (i’m too lazy to use the scanner… i know.. i know… i feel lazy these days )

(•‿•) Bye Bye (•‿•)

3 thoughts on “Step by step Drawing and Ink: Daenery Targaryen and Drogon. Step One

Leave a Reply

