About Instagram

English– Do you know instagram? I discovered it some weeks ago.

Instagram is a free photo sharing program that allows users to take a photo, apply some digital filters to it, and then share it on a variety of social networking services, including Instagram’s own. A distinctive feature confines photos to a square shape in contrast to the 4:3 aspect that we usually use with cameras.
At the beginning, Instagram was just for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch; but in April 2012, the company added support for Android camera phones. It is distributed via the iTunes App Store and Google Play.

It’s a very cool and easy way to improve your pictures. It’s fast, and you aìcan create a good network of sharing. As it is used by many persons, it’s like Istagram itself was a huge network of shared images. And most important: it’s free.

I do have an old device of samsung galaxy since a month, and i am understanding just now that it’s a kid of small computer. Here is a picture I took some days ago. It was my mum’s birthday and a friend of ours prepared this wonderful “fruit sculture” for her, as dessert.

With instagram. in 5 minutes, i took the picture, add some filter, and i shared it on twitter and FB.

…. i mean… wow we here born in the right century!!!

Italiano– Avete mai sentito parlare dell’applicazione “Instagram?” – io l’ho scoperta qualche giorno fà… e mi ci trovo davvero bene! E’ un programma gratuito per la condivisione delle foto. Al suo interno trovare anche una galleria di filtri per migliorare le vostre foto. Potete condividere le foto ad esempio su twitter e FB… e soprattutto in Istagram stesso, che forma una sorta di comunità di per sé.

Inizialmente era disponibile solo per i prodotti apple, ma dall’aprile di quest’anno, funziona anche per Android (Infatti con il samsung va tutto alla grande). E’ gratuito.

E’ da circa un mese che ho uno dei vecchi modelli di Samsung galaxy… e sto capendo solo ora che in pratica è un vero e proprio mini computer in grado di farti video e foto. Sono ancora in fase di approccio con le applicazioni, fatto stà è davvero una grande tecnologia.

In 5 minuti ho scattato questa foto, rielaborata in Instagram, dunque ho aggiutno dei filtri e l’ho condivisa su FB e Twitter. Era per il compleanno di mia mamma. Un amico le ha preparato come dessert questa “scultura di frutta”… io ne sono rimasta davvero affascinata!

Siamo decisamente nati nel secolo giusto!

 

Leave a Reply

